

Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's Bhaskar Waman Thakur College of Science, Yashvant Keshav Patil College of Commerce, Vidhya Dayanand Patil College of Arts,

VIVA College
(Affiliated to University of Mumbai) NAAC ACCREDITED WITH "B" GRADE (CGPA 2.69)

Shri Hitendra V. Thakur President

Ms. Aparna P. Thakur Secretary

Dr. V.S. Adigal Principal

Date:

Ref. No. :

IQAC committee w.e.from 20th April 2022

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of the Staff
1	Chairperson	Dr. V. S. Adigal
2	IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Deepa Verma
3	IQAC Co-coordinator	Dr. Rohan Gavankar
4	Teaching Staff Member	Mrs. Prajakta Paranjape
5	Teaching Staff Member	Dr. Nilima Bhagwat
6	Teaching Staff Member	Mr. Ajit Ingle
7	Teaching Staff Member	Mr. Nitin Kulkarni
8	Teaching Staff Member	Dr. Rakhee Oza
9	Teaching Staff Member	Dr. Hemangi Raut
10	Employer Nominee	Ms. Aparna Thakur
11	Employer Nominee	Shri. Shikhar Thakur
12	Management Member	Shri Sanjeev Patil
13	Industry Representative	Shri Rajeev Patil
14	Administrative Officer	Mr. Mahendra Kajare
15	Invitee Member	C.A Suraj Wadhwa
16	Local Society Member	Shri Sanjay Pingulkar
17	Local Society Member	Shri S.N. Padhye
18	Local Society Member	Shri. K.P.N Kutty
19	Special/ Invitee Member	Shri V.S.Patil
20	Alumni Representative	Mr. Pushpdeep Mishra
21	Stake Holder	Shri Anand Menezes

IQAC Coordinator

IQAC Chairperson